Soprize review

Last fact-checked: by

Soprize combines Crash, Mines and Plinko with slots, table games and live dealers. Bank, debit-card, PayPal and crypto prize routes add flexibility, while SC-based loyalty tiers reward regular prize-mode play.

Overview

Bonuses & rewards

Daily rewards

Offer details

Tiered daily GC and SC rewards are described in the rules. The free Daily Spin is once per day when enabled; no current fixed amount was verified.

The rules refer to SC that players “purchase,” but the newer terms and purchase guide say Gold Coins are the product and Soprize Cash is included free. Purchase-linked SC normally requires 1x playthrough, while promotional SC normally requires 2x.

Loyalty program

Bronze through Elite tiers use cumulative SC play only; GC play does not advance status. Published rakeback ranges from 0.05% to 0.25%, paid in the wagered currency through separate hourly GC and SC claims. The guide says tiers never decrease.

Offer terms at Soprize ↗

Cashouts & payments

Published estimates: debit card and PayPal, minutes to a few hours; ACH, 1–3 business days; crypto, minutes once on-chain. Verification, provider and network checks can add time.

Minimum amounts vary by payout method and are shown on the account Redemption page. No numeric minimum was verified from public sources.

Redeem prizes

  • Bank Transfer
  • Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Crypto

Buy coins

  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • PayPal
  • Crypto

The redemption guide lists each method’s minimum in the account interface. Its crypto timing begins once a transfer is on-chain, so it does not establish the total time from request to receipt.

Before you redeem: Normally 1x for purchase-linked SC and postal entries, and 2x for promotions. Table, card and live-dealer games do not count. Individual offers may require more or no playthrough.

Identity checks and verification

A valid US-issued government ID and selfie through Veriff are required before any redemption. Additional identity, source-of-funds or source-of-wealth checks may apply. Payment accounts and wallets must belong to the player.

Limits and fees

One redemption per day, with a countdown shown on the Redemption page after use.

A network fee may apply. The public guide does not specify an amount.

Games & apps

  • Slots
  • Table Games
  • Live Casino
  • Crash
  • Plinko
  • Mines
  • Keno
  • Dice

The published originals include dice, keno and multiplier games alongside slots, table games and live dealers. The free Daily Spin is a reward wheel, separate from the bettable Spin to Win game.

Player feedback

Based on 98 English-language reviews on Trustpilot, 22 Jun 2026–19 Sept 2026. Sample includes all ratings.

Games50 reviews mention this
42 positive8 negative
Rewards and conditions34 reviews mention this
28 positive4 negative2 mixed
Website and apps29 reviews mention this
27 positive2 negative

Counts describe comments on each topic, not payment success rates. One review can mention several topics.

Customer support

Live chat is advertised 24/7, usually replying within 1–2 minutes. Email targets a reply within 24 hours, with responses during business hours; these are published estimates.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • ACH, debit card, PayPal and crypto listed for redemption
  • Detailed VIP rates and separate GC/SC rakeback
  • Daily rewards and a postal-entry route

Cons

  • Numeric payout minimums were not publicly confirmed.
  • Official state list is explicitly incomplete
  • Postal reward amount is not publicly specified

Original games and varied payment routes

Soprize is most appealing for its original games and varied payment routes. Its broad lobby is less useful for clearing rewards: table, card and live-dealer games do not count toward playthrough. The loyalty program benefits SC players, while Gold Coin play does not advance their tier.

Sources

Soprize terms and conditions ↗ · Trustpilot profile ↗

Profile rating checked 21 Sept 2026.